• img-book

    Jonathan Barnes

ISBN: 9780061671401

The Domino Men

by: Jonathan Barnes

Jonathan Barnes, author of The Somnambulist, outdoes himself in outrageous invention with The Domino Men. Fans of Neil Gaiman, Jasper Fforde, Susanna Clarke, Matt Ruff, and Douglas Adams will not want to miss this quirky and compelling tale of intrigue, conspiracy, and general oddness. Think The Office meets James Bond fighting aliens with a healthy dollop of H.P. Lovecraft horror thrown in for good measure???and that???s only half the fun of Barnes???s wonderfully bizarre The Domino Men.

GHS 65.00

Quantity:
Meet the Author
avatar-author
Jonathan Barnes, FBA is an English scholar of ancient philosophy  
Books of Jonathan Barnes
Add to cart
The Domino Men January 27, 2009
About This Book
Overview

Jonathan Barnes, author of The Somnambulist, outdoes himself in outrageous invention with The Domino Men. Fans of Neil Gaiman, Jasper Fforde, Susanna Clarke, Matt Ruff, and Douglas Adams will not want to miss this quirky and compelling tale of intrigue, conspiracy, and general oddness. Think The Office meets James Bond fighting aliens with a healthy dollop of H.P. Lovecraft horror thrown in for good measure???and that???s only half the fun of Barnes???s wonderfully bizarre The Domino Men.

Details

ISBN: 9780061671401
Publisher: William Morrow
Publish Date: January 27, 2009
Page Count: 400 pages

“The Domino Men”

There are no reviews yet.