Author avatar
Dion Fortune

Dion Fortune (1891-1946), founder of The Society of the Inner Light, a Society for the study of Metaphysical Religion, Mysticism, and Esoteric Psychology, is recognized as one of the most luminous figures of 20th-century esoteric thought. A prolific writer, pioneer psychologist, and powerful psychic, she dedicated her life to the revival of the Western Mystery Tradition. She was also a member of the Order of the Golden Dawn, whose members included A.E. Waite, Aleister Crowley, and W. B. Yeats.

Books by Dion Fortune
Other author
0 0